About COVID-19
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we recommend you to stay informed about WHO's and local authorities' recommendations.

Guest House Esteban Echeverría, Argentina

5.0
7 reviews7

Precisamos ayuda en tareas de limpieza, mantenimiento, jardinería


Top Host
This host receives lots of worldpackers and has a high average rating, being recognized by the community as a Top Host.
Higher chance of approval
This host has recently approved volunteers and is looking for more applications.
Connect with the locals
2 travelers recommend this host to have close contact with locals
Connect with international travelers
2 travelers recommend this host to meet travelers from all around the world
Needs help immediately
Accepts couples and pairs of volunteers
Save to Wishlist

What you offer

32h

Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Kitchen Hand
Help prepare, finish and serve meals.
Cleaning
Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.
Housekeeping
Help with changing the bed linens and general housekeeping.
Gardening
Help grow plants and cultivate gardens
Learn more

What you get

1

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Shared Dorm
You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.
Breakfast
You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.
Lunch
You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Bikes at your disposal
You can use our bikes any time you want.
Use our equipped kitchen
Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Estamos buscando viajeros voluntarios para colaborar con tareas domésticas, limpieza, mantenimiento, pintura, jardinería y cocina. Ambiente familiar. Casa de familia. NO HOTEL. Estamos haciendo todo tipo de arreglos para volver a abrir al público y a cambio de tu ayuda te ofrecemos: Cama en habitación de dos personas. Uso de, cocina, parrilla, parque y fogonero. Desayuno y 1 comida diaria. Aceptamos parejas. Te esperamos.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Beginner English or Beginner Spanish
  • Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Stay at least
2 weeks
Stay up to
8 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

7 Reviews

5.0

Host & Team

5.0

Hours & Tasks

4.5

Guest House

5.0

Learning & Fun

5.0

How this experience will transform you

2 Meeting international travelers

2 Meeting locals

2 Learning about sustainability

2 Creating true social impact

2 Practicing Spanish

2 Practicing English

Brazil

5

Federico é Buena onda. Me recebeu em tempos difíceis de quarentena e sou grato por isso. grande abraço.

Jun/11/2020

Brazil

5

Bom, minha primeira experiencia como voluntario nao poderia ter sido melhor, o Frederico é muito atencioso, e preocupado com a comodidade do voluntario, uma pessoa incrivel que me ajudou muito e é uma pessoa que quero levar a amizade por longos anos daqui pra frente

Apr/19/2020

Brazil

5

Fue una tremenda experiencia. Frederico es una persona muy humana, empatica, cariñosa y respetadora. Todo los dias que estuve por allá tuve el apoyo y la preocupación de él con mi bien estar y comodidad.
Super recomendo!

Feb/18/2020


Federico replied

Gracias por tus comentarios Lucas. Fue un placer tenerte con nosotros. Saludos y buena vida

Brazil

5

Foi fantástico, aprendemos varias coisas e nos sentimos em casa, o lugar é lindo e o anfitrião é uma pessoa muito atenciosa, foi ate dificil na hora de ir embora, o trabalho é tranquilo e bem organizado, foi muito bom...

Feb/01/2020

Brazil

5

Fue una experiencia increíble, Federico es muy receptivo, Federico es muy receptivo, siempre se preocupa por el bienestar de los huéspedes y voluntarios, siempre ayuda a todas las dudas, me ayudó con el español, excelente cocinero, pasó poco tiempo, pero lo recomiendo super, trabajo asequible y respetó la carga de trabajo establecida de perfil y también me regaló un dulce para llevar a Brasil, el mejor dulce de la vida kkjj. ❤️

Sep/27/2019

View all reviews

About the host

  • • Recently Online

Hosted by Federico

Host%402x Top Host
This host receives a lot of worldpackers and has a high average rating.
Response Rate
This host usually answers to 100% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 2 days

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Members

Become a member

Certificate

Courses

Learn from influencers and community experts. When you complete a course, you earn a certificate in your profile for the new skill you’ve just developed.

Worldpackers Community

How to become an outstanding Worldpacker

  • 20min
  • 4.6

How do trips with Worldpackers work?

With the WP Trips and WP Pack plans, you can contact the host of your choice and travel safely as often as you like.

Step 1

Apply for as many volunteer opportunities as you want

Step 2

Chat with hosts and ask questions about the position

Step 3

Check the necessary documentation if you want to go abroad

Step 4

If you are approved for volunteering, confirm your trip on the platform

Step 5

Pack your bags and travel like a local!

Step 6

After the experience together, you and the host leave reviews

Check out all our plans