Looking for new volunteers in Budapest

Espanha

5

Una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida. He conocido a gente de todo el mundo y me llevo buenos amigos. El trabajo en el hostel es poquito, ya que es pequeño y súper fácil… Me llevo un pedacito de Budapest en el corazón. It has been a wonderful stay, I have improved my English and met people all over the world… The hostel is small an so is the job there, and so easy! I have a piece of Budapest in my heart!!!!

2 anos atrás

Itália

5

I had a great experience at the hostel! Gabriella is very kind and easy going, the work is easy and the schedule is decided by the volunteers. The location of the hostel is excellent you can easily visit all the city. The team is amazing and I had a great time with them! The only thing that should be improved is the bathroom, just one for fourteen beds.

2 anos atrás

México

5

100% recomendable, tareas sencillas, te da tiempo de salir a conocer la ciudad, súper agradables los voluntarios que estaban ahí y Gabriela te da la confianza de cuidar de su Hostel ❤️

2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu

Thanks Flor, it was just a short time to work with you.

Brasil

5

It was my first experience as volunteer and I couldn't start in a bestway. Fair schedule, tasks were easy, great location which make easy to enjoy the beautiful city. My collegues and Gabriella make me feel comfortable since I arrived. I had great time touristing around the city and spending time with other volunteers in the hostel.

2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu

Jo you are always welcome.

Chile

5

I loved! This was my first volunteering and I couldn't have started in a better place. Who were my teammates, they became friends ❤️. Gaby, the owner of the hostel, is very kind and relaxed. The work schedule is 5x2. The days are in turns and are created by the same volunteers in common agreement 😀. The Shifts are AM and PM. Therefore, if you have an AM shift, you will have the afternoon free for yourself and vice versa. Tasks consist of keeping the hostel clean, including making beds and receiving arriving guests. Easypie! I'm coming back in a month approximately 🥰

mais de 2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu


Thanks Thanks Gaby you are really a kind person ,

Chile

5

My time in the hostel was pleasant, with the other volunteers we made a very good group and I had a great time, the hostel has an excellent location, close to everything, the tasks are sensible and the hours are flexible. I had a great time

mais de 2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu

Thanks Paulina i am very happy that you joined our team.

México

5

Realmente me sentí muy bien en el Voluntariado, me sentí como en casa 🏠 muchísimas Gracias por la oportunidad Gabriella. ♥️🫶

mais de 2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu

Thank you for your collaboration, you are a very nice person.

Argentina

5

Comebacpackers is the kind of place that will give you home vibes.Its a small hostel located in a very central part of the city and every main attraction is 10/15 minutes away.Gabriella is a very kind and generous person and she's always open to suggestions and available if you need help or recommendations. Personally,she helped me a lot during my time in Budapest and I'll be forever grateful.

mais de 2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu

Thanks Yami, you are always welcome here.

França

2

No good mood, no young people, no breakfast... It was a bad experience at Black Dog Hostel, I left earlier than expected because I didn't feel well there. There is no friendly place, just a sofa in the hallway and a small kitchen equipped at leat. We are autonomous on the organization of roations and I managed to keep my 2 days off and 5 hours a day. I hope my comment will serve you and you will not be disappointed as I could be.

quase 2 anos atrás


Gabriella respondeu

Dear Alexandre, i am sorry that you didnt feel well in the hostel, but a few things is not true, we bring always breakfast, and we invited you also for a hungarian dinner with hungarian snaps, maybe you forgot it This time was not a busy period, but you did not do your tasks well, and when we expained again what to do you than you feel bad and left.

Marrocos

1

The room was so hot no ac there so it was a lil bit hard to sleep. The problem was that there is no good air to meet people there and have a convo, and was a small one, the only good thing about it was that the location was so good.

quase 2 anos atrás

Aplique agora