Tati Bertucci

  • Age: 32
  • Nationality: Brazil
  • Languages: Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and English

Volunteer Experiences

View all

Experience in Spain

Hostel Barcelona, Spain Sep/2019

Cleaning, Housekeeping, Administration, and Reception

Review written by the host

Tati es una persona ejemplar, conoce sus derechos y obligaciones y cumple con ellos. Realizo todas las tareas solicitadas de forma autonoma y satisfactoria. Totalmente recomendable.

  • Responsibility
  • Sociability
  • Proactivity
  • Commitment

Review written by Tati Bertucci

Mucha Masia is a hostel that I recommend 100%! In it, I was very well received by Enric and Jordi, who trust their volunteers and teach all tasks with great patience and love. The hostel is in the municipality of El Prat de Llobregat and with 30 minutes of public transport, you reach Barcelona. The hostel has a good vibe; it is quiet, beautiful and comfortable, has a basic breakfast included and free bikes for volunteers. Here you will learn a lot about hostels and get to know one of the most amazing cities in the world! ❤️

Experience in Portugal

Hostel Albufeira, Portugal May/2019

Cleaning, Housekeeping, Administration, and Reception

Review written by the host

Tati is a very kind and sensitive person. She has a good heart. She didn´t stay until the end because she found a better offer, which I understand and it was not a problem for us. I wish her all the best.

  • Responsibility
  • Sociability
  • Proactivity

Review written by Tati Bertucci

I spent 1 month in Albufeira and I got to know wonderful landscapes in the city and enjoyed the hostel with the most Zen decoration I have ever seen in my life. Besides the hostel is stunning, the area of the volunteers is wonderful to relax and there is still Sunny, the dog who makes any day perfect. Roy made me feel at home with his sympathy and love in treating people and Aline is really creative and cooks very well. Although we had some communication problems, I learned to be more organized with her. And I thank both of them for understanding when I needed to leave earlier. You were great!

Experience in Italy

Hostel Rome, Italy Feb/2019


Host didn’t write a review
Review written by Tati Bertucci

I volunteered as a videomaker and the work exceeded my expectations because I learned a lot from Paola during the 3 months I was there. The hostel is huge which gives us the opportunity to meet all kinds of people and in our free time, we have many leisure options since we can take advantage of all activities of the hostel for free, even the first haircut in their hair salon is free! Tip: They take the volunteer work seriously as if you were a contracted professional and the credits they give you to eat cannot be enough for the 3 meals if you do not calculate well and do not save money.

Johana replied

Tati, we appreciate your review. We loved having you apart of The Yellow Square Family and we are happy to hear that this contributed to your professional growth. Best of luck and hope you come visit us again!

Worldpackers Programs

Here are the contributions made to the Worldpackers community


Writing articles for the Worldpackers Blog


Producing educational videos for the Academy

Articles written as Blogger

View all

8. Monetização e Sustentabilidade Financeira


Guia completo do que fazer, o que comer e onde ficar em Bangkok


Videos made for the Academy

View all

Vencer o medo de viajar sozinha pela primeira vez

Habilidades e atitudes que os anfitriões valorizam em um voluntário


Traveler and digital creator. Visite meu Instagram e canal no Youtube e veja o que eu produzo por lá.


  • Portuguese
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish


I'm an expert!
  • Animal Care
  • Content Writer
  • Photography
  • Social Media
  • Video Making
Some experience
  • Administration
  • Cleaning
  • Gardening
  • Housekeeping
  • Reception
I want to learn it
  • Arts
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Party Promoter
  • Web Developer



I have a Bachelor Degree in Management and Master Degree in Social Media Communication.

Work Experience

I worked in the administrative area of some companies for 6 years. I used to receive and analyzing documents, answering phone calls and emails from clients and suppliers and putting information in the system.
Now I have a blog and a YouTube channel where I share my life experiences, including my travels. I also do some freelance work creating content in video, photo, and text for social media and blogs of another people. ;)

Travel Experience

I love traveling to know different places and people and in the past few years, I developed myself a lot traveling alone, doing volunteer work and also doing some leisure travels with friends. My current goal is to unite travel with my passion for making videos to make this my new career.