Sobre o COVID-19
Recomendamos que você siga as recomendações da OMS e das autoridades locais em relação ao COVID-19.

Hotel Asti, Itália

5.0
20 avaliações20

Live and work in an Italian bed & breakfast owned by an American!


Top Anfitrião
Esse anfitrião recebe muitos worldpackers e tem uma média alta de avaliações, sendo reconhecido pela comunidade como Top Anfitrião.
Maior chance de aprovação
Anfitriões que aprovaram voluntários recentemente e buscam por mais aplicações.
Pratique Inglês
9 viajantes recomendam esse anfitrião para praticar Inglês
Conecte-se com a natureza
6 viajantes recomendam essa experiência para se reconectar com a natureza
Precisa de alguém agora!
Salvar na Wishlist

Como você vai ajudar

32h

Horas por semana
Colabore com seu anfitrião por algumas horinhas.
Ajudante de Cozinha
Ajude a preparar, finalizar e servir refeições.
Ajuda na Limpeza
Ajude a limpar cozinhas, quartos, banheiros e outros espaços.
Tarefas Domésticas
Ajude a trocar roupas de camas e a manter um ambiente arrumado.
Recepção
Ajude recebendo e atendendo hóspedes.
Taxa Extra
Esse anfitrião cobra uma taxa além da assinatura da Worldpackers.
Saiba mais
Saiba mais

O que você recebe

2

Dias livres por semana
Um tempinho livre para você curtir, explorar e descansar.
Quarto privado
Você terá uma cama em um quarto privado, ou seja, um quarto só para você
Café da manhã
Você ganha café da manhã gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.
Almoço
Você ganha almoço gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.
Jantar
Você ganha jantar gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.
Bicicletas à vontade
Use nossas bikes à vontade, quando quiser.
Use nossa cozinha equipada
Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha para cozinhar sua própria comida.
Support
Suporte
Receba ajuda da equipe da Worldpackers caso precise em algum momento da viagem.
Verified hosts
Anfitrião verificado
Esse anfitrião foi checado pela nossa equipe antes de entrar na comunidade.
Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers
Algo não saiu como combinado? Entre em contato com a nossa equipe.
Saiba mais
Saiba mais

A Experiência

I own a lovely B&B in the beautiful Piedmont region of Italy. Work activities include cleaning guest rooms after check-out, general cleaning of common areas, helping me cook and serve meals for guests, help running laundry, and help shopping for food and supplies. I run an elegant villa and am looking for someone who can mirror that quality. I'm working hard to rebrand the B&B as a quality establishment, so attention to detail is important.

Saiba mais

Taxa Extra Requerida

€100 cleaning deposit. Money is returned if the kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom are cleaned before departing. €20 for each load of laundry to cover water, electricity, and detergent use. This is non-refundable.

Requisitos

  • Inglês Iniciante
  • Tem que ter pelo menos 24 anos
  • Recebe voluntários sozinhos (não aceita casal ou duplas)

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto

Saiba mais

Disponibilidade

Ago
Set
Out
Nov
Dez
Jan
Fique pelo menos
2 semanas
Fique até
4 semanas

Fale com quem já viveu a experiência

Na nossa comunidade, você pode conversar com worldpackers que já colaboraram com esse anfitrião e tirar suas dúvidas diretamente.

Sugestão do que perguntar:

  • a) Como foi sua experiência no anfitrião?
  • b) Como era seu dia-a-dia?
  • c) Quanto gastou nessa viagem?

20 avaliações

5.0

Anfitrião & Equipe

5.0

Horas & Tarefas

5.0

Hotel

5.0

Aprendizado & Diversão

5.0

Como essa experiência vai te transformar

9 Pratiquei Inglês

6 Me conectei com a natureza

5 Me conectei com viajantes internacionais

5 Tive uma imersão na cultura local

3 Aprendi sobre sustentabilidade

3 Desenvolvi minha consciência social

Chile

1

I'd 1month of volunteering with Arlene but unfortunately it was inappropriately after 3 weeks.
The3 weeks that I was there everything worked fine, the place is nice, you're in a perfect location to get to know the cities near Asti and there was no problems. Unfortunately we had a disagreement regarding the availability that you have to have for work. You have to be available24 hours to carry out any spontaneous task that is needed, without prior notice. Although I tried to have a conversation, I could see she wasn't willing to listen and come to an agreement and asked me to leave very quickly

21 dias atrás

México

5

It was an amazing experience as my first volunteer, if you are looking for living relaxed close to nature it’s a nice choice
the duties are really easy, you will have a lot of free time to enjoy Asti,
Arlene it’s really nice, she takes care of you and your comfort
grazie mille Arlene

1 mês atrás


Arlene respondeu

I really enjoyed hosting you, Ariel! You are very kind and considerate, and you were a great help to me. I hope you are enjoying your travels through Europe. Take care, have fun, and always know I am here for you :)

Estados Unidos

5

Arlene, the host, was truly amazing! She made me feel completely comfortable and respected the entire time. She was always so grateful for anything I did to help out. Her communication was great, which helped everything go smoothly before and during the stay. She went above and beyond in so many ways, like helping me find a last minute covid test. Her B&B was gorgeous and so peaceful, I didn’t want to leave! This was an experience I’d recommend to all and one I will remember forever!

3 meses atrás


Arlene respondeu

Sam, you are an absolute sweetheart, and I really enjoyed hosting you! Thank you for all of your help, you did a fantastic job. I also enjoyed your company and our talks. You are so bright and personable and strong, I can’t wait to see where life will take you. I know you will go far and achieve great things. Safe travels and keep in touch :D

Estados Unidos

5

I had such a wonderful time at La Casa Celeste with Arlene. I highly recommend this experience to everyone. We were closed for most of the time I was there so the work was mostly cleaning and tending to the plants, which was all pretty easy and enjoyable.
Arlene is one of the most genuine and caring people I’ve met and she made sure I had the most incredible time! I was so sad when my time ended and would come back in a heartbeat!

4 meses atrás


Arlene respondeu

Thank you, Sophia, for all of your help and hard work! La Casa Celeste B&B is sparkling clean because of you, and the gardens are looking beautiful. I'm thrilled I could host you, and I'll be sure to let the new owners know about you should you ever wish to return to Italy for another experience. I'm glad you enjoyed Asti, time with your aunt, and the other little surprises ;) Take care, safe travels, and I wish you all the best!!!

Chile

5

This was my first worldpackers experience and I could not ask for a better place. Arlene is an excellent host, friendly, with very good disposition to teach me and explain me the things I didn't understand. She is a strong, hardworker and very kind woman, that is always looking to improve her B&B and make it every day nicer and cozier. She has a beautiful B&B, all surrounded by nature and peace.
We worked hard but we also had so much fun! 100% recommendable.
P.S. She is an amazing cook!
Arlene, thank you for your patience, kindness, and also for receiving me and treating me so well!! :D

11 meses atrás


Arlene respondeu

And, thank YOU Daniela for all of your help! You are a very kind person and it was a joy to host you. I'm happy to know that you had a good stay at La Casa Celeste B&B. You were wonderful with all of our guests, and you did a great job with all the projects we worked on together. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors, and let me know how your citizenship goes ;)

Ver todas as avaliações

Sobre o anfitrião

  • Recentemente Online

Anfitrião: Arlene

Host%402x Top Anfitrião
Esse anfitrião recebe muitos worldpackers e tem uma média alta de avaliações.
Taxa de Resposta
Esse anfitrião costuma responder 90% das conversas
Tempo de Resposta
Esse anfitrião costuma responder em 2 dias

Quer saber mais sobre o anfitrião?

Só disponibilizamos as informações detalhadas e vídeos do anfitrião para Membros Verificados

Torne-se membro