Expert Expert
  • Idade: 30
  • Nacionalidade: Suíça
  • Idiomas: Alemão, Suíço, Francês e Inglês

Experiências de Voluntariado

Ver todas

Experiência na Malawi

ONG Chikwawa, Malawi Dec/2020

Cuidado de Crianças, Ensinar Esportes e Ensinar Idiomas

Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião

On behalf of Community Forum Organisation based in Chikwawa, Malawi I would like to reccomend the work that Claudio did for us. We have learnt various skills on how to take good photos for the projects we are implementing. He is good man and knows on what he want to achieve.

  • Proatividade
  • Flexibilidade
  • Socialização
  • Comunicação
  • Responsabilidade
  • Comprometimento
  • Inglês

Avaliação feita por Claudio

My experience with the COFO team was exciting. The host provided a bedroom and meals at his house, and I enjoyed Malawian food. Every day I went to the field to capture pictures and footage to promote them. We had a busy schedule doing interviews, distributions, and computer work at the office. It was a fascinating time in Chikwawa!

Experiência na Malawi

ONG Blantyre, Malawi Nov/2020

Escrever conteúdos, Fotografia, Produção de Vídeo e Mídias Sociais

Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião

Its been a pleasure to have Claudio with the Malawi WOVICCO team. He is very experienced and committed to his work. He is passionate about his job. The Malawi team, community, and kids club team members liked him and would love to have him back. He is a hard worker and culture oriented. I saw him among the WOVICCO team along the main road eating Malawi chips known as (chiwaya chips). He is down to Earth; Claudio managed to do all the work and uplifted the team's spirit. WOVICCO would love to have him back. Well done, Claudio. From Martha Lonely Phiri CEO

  • Mídias Sociais
  • Fotografia
  • Produção de Vídeo
  • Escrever conteúdos
  • Proatividade
  • Socialização
  • Comunicação
  • Comprometimento
  • Inglês

Avaliação feita por Claudio

This experience was exceptional. Together with the host, I added them to the Worldpackers platform. They provided unique accommodation with meals and picked me up every morning at the lodge. We went to the field to capture footage for their website, social media, and wrote stories to promote the organization. The WOVICCO team is an excellent choice to volunteer. I love it!

Experiência na Malawi

ONG Karonga, Malawi Nov/2020

Cuidado de Crianças, Artes, Trabalho social e Ensinar Idiomas

Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião

It was a pleasure to have claudio with us helping and sharing. he helped in all the tasks with focus, willing to do his best and learning the Malawian life. We enjoyed not only his help but mostly his resilience and openes to evolve. My dad and mom loved his presence and patience. We all hope to meet you soon again.

  • Flexibilidade
  • Responsabilidade
  • Comprometimento
  • Inglês

Avaliação feita por Claudio

Working with HYCF was an enriching experience. The team is eager to learn from volunteers and ready to do activities! The organization was founded this year and is still in its beginnings. They have to improve a lot, but step by step, they can be successful. They are doing truly an excellent job in supporting the rural area in Karonga. The accommodation the host provided for me was by far the best one I have had during the past. The family’s hospitality is exceptional. Good Luck!

David respondeu

Thank you claudio. it was really nice to have you here. We enjoyed your stay

Certificados da Academy

A Worldpackers Academy foi criada para preparar os viajantes da comunidade para serem voluntários comprometidos e engajados.


Como ser um worldpacker extraordinário

Versão em Inglês

Assistiu nossa série de vídeos sobre como funciona a experiência de voluntariado e quais serão suas responsabilidades como um voluntário.

WP Programs

Aqui estão as contribuições feitas para a comunidade Worldpackers


Colaborando com o crescimento da comunidade


Atraindo novos anfitriões para a comunidade


My name is Caldi, and I am from Switzerland. I travel around the world with my camera to capture footage and pictures about local communities and activities. I like to teach gym, languages and computer classes. If you have any questions, ask me or watch my clips on youtube if you are curious. Happy exploring!


  • Inglês 4
  • Alemão 1
  • Suíço 1
  • Francês


Sou expert!
  • Mídias Sociais 1
  • Trabalho social 1
  • Ensinar Esportes 1
  • Produção de Vídeo 1
Alguma experiência
  • Ensinar Idiomas 3
  • Cuidado de Crianças 2
  • Escrever conteúdos 1
  • Fotografia 1
  • Cuidado de Animais
  • Ajuda na Limpeza
  • Preparar Refeições
  • Ajuda em Cultivos e Colheitas
  • Jardinagem
  • Tarefas Domésticas
  • Turno da Noite
  • Pintura e Decoração
  • Guia local
  • Desenvolvimento Web
Quero aprender
  • Artes 1
  • Administração
  • Bartender
  • Consertos Gerais
  • Ajudante de Cozinha
  • Música
  • Organizar Eventos e Festas
  • Recepção

Experiências de vida


Professional maturity certificate

Experiências profissionais

5 years electric planner
1 year electrician
4 years helpdesk
1 year IT Junior Support

Experiências de viagem

Up to 2 year travel experience.

- Travel on budget
- Hitchhiking
- 1 year Asia
- 5 months Africa
- 6 months Europe