Guest House Tegueste, Spain

1 review1

CHALET DE LUJO


Needs help immediately
Accepts couples and pairs of volunteers
Save to Wishlist

What you offer

25h

Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Cleaning
Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.
Housekeeping
Help with changing the bed linens and general housekeeping.
Reception
Help with check-ins, check-outs and guest assistance.
Gardening
Help grow plants and cultivate gardens
Learn more

What you get

2

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Private Room
You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.
Breakfast
You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.
Dinner
You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Use our equipped kitchen
Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Me llamo Jesús, vivo y llevo este negocio solo. Mi casa la convertí en vivienda vacacional. Alquilo 3 habitaciones en la planta alta y 2 cabañas en el jardín. La planta baja, con 2 habitaciones, un salón, una oficina y un baño es de uso privado. Comparto con los voluntarios la cocina, el comedor y el jardín. Ofrezco un trato familiar, un trabajo sencillo y unas instalaciones maravillosas para el uso y disfrute de los voluntarios.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Fluent Spanish or Fluent English
  • Over 18 years old
  • Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Stay at least
4 weeks
Stay up to
8 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Guest House

Learning & Fun

Uruguay

Una casa muy agradable y cómoda , y Jesús un gran anfitrion y amigo. Fue un placer pasar ese tiempo en Tenerife . Muy agradecido.

Nov/05/2019

About the host

  • • Recently Online

Hosted by JESUS

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 60% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 2 days

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to travel the world with Worldpackers?

Volunteer abroad and immerse yourself in new cultures while getting free stays with hostels, NGOs, farms, ecovillages, and tons of other incredible work exchange opportunities in 100+ countries!