Help to keep the apartment for guests clean and tidy!

6 reseñas6

El intercambio

I rent some rooms in the apartment where I live and I need some help with the cleaning and the guest's check-in. I expect you to help me clean the room after the guest's check-out (change the sheets, wipe the floor, do the laundry, etc) and keep the apartment clean (kitchen + bathroom + common areas). In exchange, you'll have a single room in the apartment, which is only 800m from the Pane e Pomodoro beach! :)

Que ofreces

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Limpieza: Ayuda a limpiar la cocina, dormitorios, baños y áreas comunes.

Tareas Domésticas: Ayuda haciendo las camas y tareas domésticas.

Recepción: Ayuda con los check-ins, check-outs y atiende a los huéspedes.

Que obtienes

1 dia libre por semana

Habitación privada: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Bicicletas a tu disposición: Puedes usar nuestras bicicletas cuando quieras.

Traslado: Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.

Utilice nuestra cocina equipada: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.


Inglés Intermedio

Más de 22 años

Admite voluntarios solos, parejas y dúos

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Programa detallado

Hi everybody!

1 ) A little about me:

I'm from Brazil and in 2009 I've moved to Bari, the place where my grandparents came from. My plans were just to visit the place where they came from but, in the end, I fell in love with everything here and decided to stay. Now 11 year has been passed.

A few years ago I decided to start renting the free rooms I have in my flat on Airbnb, all at once, I saw my house full of people from everywhere in the world. It felt so good that I decided that would become a job for me.

2) Co-hosting: Why do I need a co-host?

Since everything grew really fast I saw myself running everything alone and, sometimes, as a host, not being able to give the best experience I could to my guests. That's why I'm currently looking for someone to help me to run this activity and as my co-host.

Actividades & Turnos

3) What I expect from you as my co-host:

3.a - Check-in: Help me to receive the guests when I'm not at home. Open the door for them, show their room, give them the keys, and give some extra information about the apartment if necessary;

3.b - Cleaning: After check-out clean the room and prepare it for the next guest. Keep clean the common areas of the house

3.c - Laundry: Do the laundry.

3.d - Documents & Bureaucracy: Insert the guest's data on the police website and on the Apulian region statistics website.

3.e - I have other 3 small apartments rented with Airbnb in the city center. Sometimes, when there's not so much to do at home I may ask you to help me with the other apartments.

Consider that all the work usually takes no more than 2 or 3 hours per day. Sometimes more, sometimes less, depending on the number of guests arriving and leaving the house.


1. No parties at home;
2. At home I have 3 cats and 1 dog, so it's important that you like animals;
3. Be respectful and patient toward the guests.