Ven a ayudarnos en nuestra Finca Ecológica!

11 reseñas11

Host And Staff Rating

Hours And Tasks Rating

Granja

Learning And Fun Rating


Chile

Mi instancia en la finca fue algo maravilloso, me volvió mucho más consciente de mi alimentación y de mi vida espiritual. Ame estar con la comunidad y sin duda volveré.

19/02/2020

Argentina

Realmente fue una experiencia muy grata, vine por un mes y me quedé dos meses, de los cuales tuve muchos aprendizajes de parte de muchos maestros que se encuentran aquí en la finca.
Se vive en armonía y con mucho respeto, compartiendo con gente de todo el mundo sin ningún tipo de prejuicios.
La comida es excelente y se respeta el horario, siempre hay alguna tarea para hacer entonces la convivencia se hace llevadera.
Recomiendo este lugar y espero poder volver en algún momento para continuar el aprendizaje. Haribol!!

14/02/2019

Alemania

The place is beautiful and I really liked to work with the people. I would recomend it especially to someone who wants to learn about the Hare Krishna culture and who wants to experience a little detox from social media and other society influences (you don’t always have access to the internet). The food and lifestyle is very healthy, you’ll always get your three meals (and more). We only couldn’t always do the tasks that we applied for, because there were many other things to do.












12/03/2020

Alemania

We worked hand in hand as a team with cooking and cleaning. I learned a lot about healthy food and how to have every nurition for the day at natural way. When my friend and I had an idea how to improve the place they were very open minded!

The place is beautiful and without sugar, wifi and alcohol it's like a detox for the soul with all the nature! But in case that you don't like spiders it may not be the best option.

Yoga-lessons were awesome to improve the conection with the body and the mind!

12/03/2020

Suiza

it's a beautiful and calming place with very nice people! i really enjoyed my stay:) at the time we stayed there there wasn't a lot to do, but nevertheless we had an awesome experience💜

24/01/2020

Alemania

The Farm looked really cool and had a nice location (with mountains around).
But the staff was a bit shy and introverted, so the interaction was not that good always. Never the less they were nice to us and the food was good.

16/10/2019


Finca respondido

Agradecemos la colaboración de Arne y su amigo, y su buena onda y disposición. Así y todo hemos visto que se dedicaban a relacionarse mas entre ellos, y al no hablar nada de español costaba la interacción con algunos miembros de la comunidad.

Austria

.

01/09/2019

Brasil

Adorei a experiência e quero repetir.
A equipe do local é fantástica. As pessoas são atenciosas, carinhosas e pacientes em explicar as tarefas e acompanhar o nosso desenvolvimento. Nos incentivam a sair pra conhecer a região, a nos entrosar com os demais voluntários e ficarmos próximos, a fim de trocarmos experiências e criar laços de amizade.
A alimentação vegana é deliciosa, farta e variada.
Além

12/05/2019


Finca respondido

Vera Lucia nos ha cautivado con su buena energia siempre tan alegre y simpatica. Disponible en todo momento para dar una mano y ayudar en lo que hiciera falta. Agradecemos mucho por haber quedado con nosotros Vera Lucia!

Estados Unidos

I would say Eco Truly is worth a visit. They are doing a great job of trying to educate Arica on permaculture and sustainability principles, but also still have a ways to go to get there. Most of my tasks involved cleaning or tidying up as well as working in the fields, but I would have liked to have done a bit more with the construction projects but there wasn’t much happening with the construction when I was there. A downfall is the bugs ~ nearly impossible to not wake up without having bites all over my legs. Ultimately I had a great time, especially once I was joined by other volunteers.

28/03/2019

Brasil

É difícil expressar em palavras o que senti nessas duas semanas que passei lá, foi uma experiência única. Conheci pessoas incríveis que me ensinaram muito, tanto no campo como pra vida. As refeições são deliciosas e sempre fartas. O trabalho começa após o café da manhã até o almoço , depois de uma pausa, se retoma o trabalho até por volta das 18 horas. Com 3 tipos de voluntariados , um que se paga uma quantia e trabalha somente pela manhã, outro que se paga uma quantia menor e se trabalha de manhã e uma parte da tarde, e a outra não se paga nada, trabalhando 8 horas diárias. Grato por tudo!!

11/03/2019

Aplicar ahora